Cold Weather Decor | Upcycled Jumpers To Cushions DIY Project | Brassy Apple DIY Sweater Pillows


oooOOoo!! Have you any old jumpers?! Lets do it! I must go raiding through my wardrobe to see if I have any left. This tutorial is fabulous from the Brassy Apple, even showing to add zips to the covers. 




A rather wonderful up cycling craft! I think my favourite is the cushion with the button centre. 


The original jumpers before being turned into those rather wonderful cushions. 


Uh… Does anyone else see that giant pom pom throw? I have a lovely cream furry throw that could definitely benefit from some pom poms. 


Lots of love Claire xo


Like this post? Feel free to share it by using the buttons below ^_^


Pin It

Leave a Reply

