A Beautiful Pastel Kitchen

 Pretty pastel kitchen WITH a roberts radio and a turquoise kitchen aid!
As soon as I saw this image, I knew I had to share the blog! I love that Roberts Radio and I really wish they weren’t finished with leather! What is that two tier wire thing?! I want one of those!
 Blue enamel and crockery

And look at all of these beautiful blue kitchen accessories! Aren’t they just marvellous!? I like the big polka dot wash bowl ^_^

 A lovely collection hanging in the kitchen

A collection of linens and food cover hanging in the corner of the kitchen.

Open plan dining and kitchen area in a lovely pastel kitchen space

I love the finish of this table. The fruit being displayed on a cake stand is also a rather lovely touch.

 Such fancy washing up!

I want everything in this image! The fabulous washing up bowl, the pip studio mugs and then everything in the background! Oh! And the dish brush ^_^

 A little galvanised tin full of lovely flowers in the kitchen!

What type of flowers are these? Are they pansies? They’re so pretty.

 Greengate DK Tea Towels hanging on a vintage drying rail

I almost fainted when I saw all of these beautiful greengate tea towels!

 Greengate DK Tea Towels

And then I went on the hunt for a vintage drying rack… I’m still searching. I just love the look of them and I’m fed up of looking at the metal one I have. It’s not pretty, it’s functional but it’s not pretty!

Perfect pastel kitchen accessories

ooooh I love it! Does anyone know the brand of this blue tin?

 open plan kitchen and dining room

The open plan kitchen, and view of the dining table!

 Fire in the corner of a kitchen

What type of fire is this?

washing and drying dishes with a greegate dish brush and shabby cream metal drying rack

I would love one of these pretty wire dish dryers! Luckily they’ve become quite popular so I know where I can get them in the UK.

 I love the little hooks on the kitchen island

I like the hanging items on the kitchen island! It’s a great idea! I also love that pink, raffia bread basket ^_^

 Kitchen island

A view of the pretty flowers on the kitchen island. I love everything about this kitchen, I think it’s fabulous!

 Kitchen island in pastel kitchen

Toves Sammensurium

Leave a Reply

