Perfect Pastel Kitchenware from Leilas General Store

 

I HAD to include these fabulous Gif files from Leilas general store! I love them. They’re a little bit hypnotising.

I’m quite certain if I entered this store I would never leave again. We could maybe get a little gang together, buy some flowery sleeping bags and fly to Sweden? Squatters rights? I know I’ve got my pink balaclava donned flash mob who is going to travel around europe with me stealing all the pretty things from peoples houses.. so I’m bound to get some ladies coming with me to Leila’s store!

Leila  could just continue with her day… we could make the tea and coffee and just watch in awe. Maybe bring some yarn and crochet some gifts?! :p
Or we could make some fab tea towel crafts with her lovely linens! We could work for having such a pretty roof over our heads :p

 bundt cake pan and enamel frying pan

I am so obsessed with these enamel pans. I mean really obsessed. I had them in every colour on my list to santa but they are a little expensive so I understand why he couldn’t fit them all in with the crazy amount of gifts I received! I also want some pastel spatulas ^_^

 Vintage style cake stands from Leilas general store

How cute are these little pastel bakeware items?! I want the cake stands!

 Pastel coloured enamelware collection from Leilas General Store

You can see why these were on my christmas list right?

Enamel pan from Leilas general store

I’m going to hunt for some of these items. I wish they were easier to find in the UK! I’ve found a few on ebay but I shall keep searching.

 Pastel Kitchen ware and enamel jugs and saucepans from Leilas general store

There are so many beautiful items in this kitchen. I wouldn’t even need real cupcakes everywhere.. fake cakes would make me happy. You shouldn’t make them so flipping pretty!! There is actually a brand of bread here in N.I and it is the softest, most delicious bread and I could eat and entire loaf in one go.. I almost did one night with delicious pb sammiches (don’t judge me!) my dad happens to be good friends with the owner of the bread company and he was so happy I gorged myself on bread and I was outraged! “NO! Take your albs back! My love handles HATE YOU!”

Perfect pastel kitchenware and glass cake stands from Leilas general store

Aren’t these so pretty?! I need the mint glass cake stand and pitcher. AND the pink glass.

Leila’s General Store

Leave a Reply

